2017-2018 PTO Board & Committee Members

Executive Board:
President – Amber Caver - president@fbmspto.org
Secretary – Sindee Bielamowicz- secretary@fbmspto.org
Parliamentarian – Teresa Montgomery - parliamentarian@fbmspto.org
Treasurer – Ken Covington - treasurer@fbmspto.org
1st VP, Education – Ed Muth - 1stvp@fbmspto.org
2nd VP, Resources – Carrie Botello - 2ndvp@fbmspto.org
3rd VP, Community Building – Amy Maddux - 3rdVP@fbmspto.org
8th Grade Representative – Leah Salinas - ClassOf2018@fbmspto.org
7th Grade Representative – Jill Davis - ClassOf2019@fbmspto.org
6th Grade Representative – Nicole Weaver - ClassOf2020@fbmspto.org

Committee Chairs:
Auction – Melissa Santiago - auction@fbmspto.org
BoxTops – Suly De Los Santos - boxtops@fbmspto.org
Career Day – OPEN - careerday@fbmspto.org
Color Run – Alice David - colorrun@fbmspto.org
Community Relations – Elizabeth Villarreal - news@fbmspto.org
Dance – OPEN - dance@fbmspto.org
E-News – Olubumi Adegoke- newsletter@fbmspto.org
Fine Arts – Kristy Jhaver - arts@fbmspto.org
Fundraiser – Mary Sharon Komarek - fundraiser@fbmspto.org
Grants – Merin Noonan - grants@fbmspto.org
Library – Angela Ryden - library@fbmspto.org
Membership – Crissy Wabnitz - membership@fbmspto.org
Mentors – Kat Creech - mentors@fbmspto.org
T-shirts – Laurie Moreland - tshirts@fbmspto.org
Tailgate – Megan Zientek - tailgate@fbmspto.org
Teacher Appreciation – Alex Nett - tap@fbmspto.org
Social Media – Emily Leffler - socialmedia@fbmspto.org
Supper Club / Kona Ice – Adrienne Thorp - supper@fbmspto.org
Website – Helena Pagola - website@fbmspto.org