2018-2019 PTO Board & Committee Members

Executive Board:
President – Amy Maddux - president@fbmspto.org
Secretary – Karen Smiley- secretary@fbmspto.org
Parliamentarian – Teresa Montgomery - parliamentarian@fbmspto.org
Treasurer – Heather Golden - treasurer@fbmspto.org
1st VP, Education – Mandy Giles - 1stvp@fbmspto.org
2nd VP, Resources – Ruth Mendez - 2ndvp@fbmspto.org
3rd VP, Community Building – Kim Jackson - 3rdVP@fbmspto.org
8th Grade Representative – Jill Davis - Classof2019@fbmspto.org
7th Grade Representative – Nicole Weaver - Classof2020@fbmspto.org
6th Grade Representative – Michelle Galindo - Classof2021@fbmspto.org

Committee Chairs:
Auction – Jenn Brown - auction@fbmspto.org
BoxTops – Mandy Derryberry - boxtops@fbmspto.org
Career Day – Leah Salinas - careerday@fbmspto.org
Color Run – Alice David - colorrun@fbmspto.org
Community Relations – Veronica Flores-Paniag - news@fbmspto.org
Dance – Lisa Buss - dance@fbmspto.org
E-News – Deb Seghers- newsletter@fbmspto.org
Fine Arts – Julie Osterman - arts@fbmspto.org
Fundraiser – Mary Sharon Komarek - fundraiser@fbmspto.org
Grants – Meggan Watson - grants@fbmspto.org
Library – Carolina Chavez - library@fbmspto.org
Membership – Jamie Ennett - membership@fbmspto.org
Mentors – OPEN - mentors@fbmspto.org
T-shirts – Katie Pro - tshirts@fbmspto.org
Tailgate – Carrie Phillips - tailgate@fbmspto.org
Teacher Appreciation – Laurie Moreland - tap@fbmspto.org
Service Field Trips – Shelley Roselius - service@fbmspto.org
Social Media – Emily Leffler - socialmedia@fbmspto.org
Supper Club / Kona Ice – Emily Zihlman - supper@fbmspto.org
Website – Olubumi Adegoke - website@fbmspto.org