2019-20 PTO Board Members & Committee Chairs

Executive Board:

President – Ruth Mendez - president@fbmspto.org  

Secretary – Jenn Brown- secretary@fbmspto.org 

Parliamentarian – Amy Maddux - parliamentarian@fbmspto.org 

Treasurer – Tracy Lisewsky - treasurer@fbmspto.org 

1st VP, Education – Jennifer Perry - 1stvp@fbmspto.org  

2nd VP, Resources – Lori Araiza - 2ndvp@fbmspto.org

3rd VP, Community Building – Jeana Teeter - 3rdVP@fbmspto.org

8th Grade Representative – Nicole Weaver - Classof2020@fbmspto.org

7th Grade Representative – Michelle Galindo - Classof2021@fbmspto.org

6th Grade Representative – Cheyenna Brehm - Classof2022@fbmspto.org

Committee Chairs:

Academics Liaison – Emily Smith - academics@fbmspto.org

Athletics Liaison – Crissy Wabnitz - athletics@fbmspto.org

Auction – Bobbi Porter - auction@fbmspto.org

BoxTops – Melanie Carl - boxtops@fbmspto.org

Campus Beautification – Alana Murphy - facilities@fbmspto.org

Career Day – Leah Salinas - careerday@fbmspto.org

Color Run – Trena Allen Hogge - colorrun@fbmspto.org

Dance – Lisa Buss - dance@fbmspto.org

E-News – Deb Seghers - newsletter@fbmspto.org

Fall Fundraiser – Holly Inderrieden - fundraiser@fbmspto.org

Finance Committee/Assistant Treasurer – Diane Scardino - finance@fbmspto.org

Fine Arts Liaison – Julie Osterman - arts@fbmspto.org

Grants – Meggan Watson - grants@fbmspto.org

Grant Writing – Emily Garcia - grantwriting@fbmspto.org

Homecoming Dance – Amy Roe-Soliz/Cheyenna Brehm - dance@fbmspto.org

Hospitality – Karen Smiley - hospitality@fbmspto.org

Legislative – Heather Golden - legislative@fbmspto.org

Library – Evangelina DinoLopez - library@fbmspto.org

Membership – Erin Hasbrouck/Aide Zamarippa - membership@fbmspto.org

News/Public Relations – Veronica Flores-Paniagua - news@fbmspto.org

T-shirts – Dina Budzisz/Michelle Kelly/Yesenia Hootentshirts@fbmspto.org

Tailgate – Courtney Dawes - tailgate@fbmspto.org

Teacher Appreciation – Laurie Moreland/Katie Pro - tap@fbmspto.org

Service Field Trips – Cara Ramelow - service@fbmspto.org

Social Media – Stella Stevens - socialmedia@fbmspto.org

Spirit Night / Kona Ice – Emily Zihlman/Elyssa Horvath - spiritnight@fbmspto.org

Sponsorships – Sonya Pursell - sponsorships@fbmspto.org

Website – Kim Jackson - website@fbmspto.org